crimeScene will be presenting a fantastic programme with an incredible line-up of guest authors and speakers.

Follow the links below to read about each:

Alan Carter
Dr Stephen Dedman
Sarah Evans
Katherine Howell
Dr David Whish-Wilson
Felicity Young

Matthew Bateman-Graham
Haydn R Green APM
Dr Simon Lewis
Dr John Watling
Dr Andrew Williams
Paul Yovich


crimeScene 2012September 29th, 2012
crimeScene 2012 begins...

Twitter Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Proudly brought to you by